Customer reviews

4.6 average
rating
208 ratings
90.9% positive
reviews
4.0
21.07.2018
Jen

Massages were very good. Will be back

3.0
20.07.2018
Richie B

Kinda disappointed as I’d booked a couples massage. Staff were lovely but the massage was 15 mins short of an hour as booked. And we were late anyway by 2 mins anyway. Well my partner was, I was 15 mins early and had forms for both of us done.
T...

more
Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Richie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here at Cloud Nine Retreat. I have spoken to the managing director and he has taken note of your review, which will be brought up at the next meeting. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
20.07.2018
Ciara

Lovely treatment, therapist was friendly/informative/conscious of sensitive skin. My skin felt great after the treatment

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Ciara, Thank you for your lovely review of us here at Cloud Nine Retreat, we are glad you enjoyed your treatment with us and we look forward to treating you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
19.07.2018
FionaK

Melissa is a fantastic therapist. I had an amazing treatment.

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Fiona, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to treat you and I hope to treat you again soon. Kind Regards Melissa.
5.0
18.07.2018
Lissette

Lovely ladies good experience

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Lissette, Thank you for taking the time to review us here at Cloud Nine Retreat. Your feedback means so much to us. We hope to treat you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
4.0
18.07.2018
Cecilia

Lovely massage. Would be good to leave a jug of water with lemon/mint in the room for when we get dressed and also a couple of hangers for our clothes, not just a bag. But good experience overall.

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Cecile, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us here at Cloud Nine Retreat. We are glad you enjoyed your treatment with us. We will take note of your suggestions and will bring them up at the next meeting. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
15.07.2018
Marta

Melissa was very nice and professional. Excellent result with my brows and lashes.

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Marta, Thank you for your kind review. We are really glad you enjoyed your treatment with us, we look forward to treating you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
13.07.2018
Christine

very relaxing experience

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Christine, Thank you for your kind review of us here at Cloud Nine Retreat, it is our aim to make sure clients are relaxed, it means so much to us that you felt relaxed during your treatment, we look forward to treating you again soon, Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
11.07.2018
Karen

Was pleasantly surprised with the facial that it included a neck, shoulder, arm and head massage. Will definitely be back!

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review here at Cloud Nine Retreat, it means so much to us that our clients enjoy their treatments. We look forward to treating you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
3.0
11.07.2018
Danielle.

Hi there,
I hate to give a bad review, but I didn't want to just not come back and for you to be wondering why. I really enjoyed the facial itself, the technique and products were both great. Unfortunately I really really hate smoking and I could...

more
Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to review us, I would like to apologies for your experience. This is not the image that we like to portray here at Cloud Nine. As a non smoker myself, I personally smell it a mile off and I completely agree with you. As a result we have become more cautious of assigning treatments to therapists specially around lunch breaks. I have spoken with both therapists, And there is defiantly room for improvement here. If you would like to email me a contact number and a good time to call you. I would like to discuss this in more detail. Kindest Regards, Martin martin@cloudnineretreat.com