Customer reviews

4.6 average
rating
254 ratings
90.6% positive
reviews
4.0
22.09.2018
Sarah

Great couples massage would recommend a visit will return

2.0
20.09.2018
B

Lovely girl but didn't ask what level of pressurr to go. Was more of a light rub than a sports (deep tissue) massage.

5.0
20.09.2018
Aidan

Easy to book and very friendly receptionists. Went for a couples massage and the two women were both very nice and friendly. They gave us great massages and left us thoroughly relaxed. Would definitely recommend them and will be using their servic...

more
Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Aidan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review here at Cloud Nine Retreat. We are glad you enjoyed your treatment with us and we hope to treat you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
16.09.2018
Alena

Me and my friend absolutely love it. Elizabeth and Katie know how to do their job. We enjoied those 90 min and we will come back.

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Alena, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review here at Cloud Nine Retreat. We are glad you enjoyed your treatment with us. We hope to treat you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
4.0
15.09.2018
Lisa

Lovely spot. Really friendly staff, great treatment!

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your lovely review of us here at Cloud Nine Retreat. It means so much to us that you have enjoyed your treatment with us, we look forward to treating you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
14.09.2018
Caragh

very friendly and skilled!

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Caragh, Thank you for taking the time to review us here at Cloud Nine Retreat. We are glad you enjoyed your treatment with us and we hope to treat you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
12.09.2018
Noreen McNally

Wonderful and very relaxing

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Noreen, Thank you for your review of us here at Cloud Nine Retreat. Were glad you enjoyed your treatment with us. We hope to treat you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
11.09.2018
Carol K

Everything was wonderful nothing was too much for April /Jenny and one or two other staff I met briefly
Very well rested after message enjoyed the facial too.see you soon

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to review us here at Cloud Nine Retreat, we are glad you enjoyed your treatment with us, it was an absolute pleasure to have you with and we look forward to treating you at your next appointment. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
08.09.2018
Peter and Fiona

Wonderful experience. Well looked after and the massage was excellent; I'm still marvelling at how much less tension I'm carrying. We'll definitely be back and I will recommend to friends

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Peter and Fiona, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It means so much to us that you enjoyed your treatment with us and we look forward to treating you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.
5.0
05.09.2018
Aaron

Great experience. Very relaxing and fit us in at short notice. Thank you!

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Aaron, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure to treat you here at Cloud Nine. We hope to treat you again soon. Kind Regards Jenny.