Customer reviews

4.5 average
rating
139 ratings
89.9% positive
reviews
2.0
14.04.2018
Devon

very noisy being so close to the pool, hard to relax with that noise

5.0
12.04.2018
Joan

I found the treatment wonderfully relaxing and the masseuse was excellent. I would definitely return. Thank you for such a relaxing visit.

5.0
11.04.2018
Cheeky

Excellent deep tissue massage - one of the best we’ve had. Would recommend it!

4.0
11.04.2018
Visitor

Danielle was lovely and made my experience very pleasant. Would definitely recommend her to friends. Sink in toilet could do with a good clean, only negative on visit.

5.0
09.04.2018
Mary

I really loved the massage

Cloud Nine Retreat
Thank you for your kind review Mary, We look forward to seeing you again. Kindest Regards Danielle
5.0
08.04.2018
Jade

Excellent massage received again. Danielle is great, very friendly! Thanks again.

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Jade. Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to treating you again in the future. Kindest Regards Danielle
5.0
06.04.2018
Emily

We had a really great experience and feel so relaxed now. We will have to do this again!

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Emily, Glad to hear you enjoyed your treatment with us. We look forward to treating you again in the future. Kindest Regards Danielle
5.0
06.04.2018
Jizzy Jocks Jessy

I highly recommend booking a facial here, The therapists are all experienced and so lovely to chat with. Jenny is amazeballs x

5.0
05.04.2018
S

Excellent, relaxing, enjoying!

5.0
04.04.2018
Niamh

Hi
Katie is a true professional. I have had body massages before but Kate left me feeling truly relaxed. She has a real talent and gift. Had a great night sleep too. Will come back.

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Niamh, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to treating you again. Kindest Regards Danielle