Customer reviews

4.5 average
rating
73 ratings
89.0% positive
reviews
4.0
23.01.2018
Hr

Really happy with the massage, I would definitely recommend to anyone! The only minus was that you could occasionally hear people outside of the room but it wasn't much of a distraction.

4.0
22.01.2018
JJ

Whilst Megan was able to touch my very sore shoulder after applying the hot stones, I do feel there was too much of a break of contact.
I also got a facial which was gorgeous but developed an eye infection.
Could do with room being warmer or ju...

more
5.0
20.01.2018
Dirk

Amazing deep tissue massage and aromatherapy from very friendly staff members Danielle and Megan. Really had a great, relaxing experience and will almost certainly be returning in future

4.0
19.01.2018
Sc

Like everyone said it is never full hour you get. It's only 45 mins session

5.0
15.01.2018
Audrey&Miguel

Great massage - very professionally executed.

5.0
10.01.2018
Assumpta

I had Sarah who gave a gentle, relaxing massage. I got the benefit of a lovely foot massage as well. I would highly recommend it.

5.0
09.01.2018
Jessica

Great massage , very cordial people, me and my husband loved it.

4.0
05.01.2018
Siobhan

Excellent massage very firm & relaxing

Cloud Nine Retreat
Hi Siobhan, Thank you so much for your kind review, We look forward to treating you again soon, Regards Sinead
5.0
18.12.2017
Shawnee Casey

My first visit was lovely but second time around even better. The room had need newly decorated with dim relaxing lights and the masseuse asked what I would like specifically. The whole treatment was magic and the receptionist was lovely too :)

3.0
16.12.2017
Anonymous

The girls have very Mediocre techniques and you can tell just came out of beauty college. Took too long to fill in forms and start the massage, finished massage 10 mins earlier for the next customer as they only have one room. Time gets cut short ...

more
Cloud Nine Retreat
Thank-you for your feedback, Unfortunately for insurance reason we have to fill out the medical forms but the information required is basic and usually takes less than 2mins prior to treatment time. As advertised on our website our massages are times at 55mins which allows 5mins preparation time. I will look into this with the therapist and check up on timing to ensure this doesnt happen again. Thank-you so much for letting us know.